Log inLog Out
Local NewsEntertainmentRelationshipLifestyleTechnology
Full List Of Winners At The 15th BET HipHop Awards


Oct. 29, 2020

Below is the list of winners at the 15th BET Hiphop Awards which held on October 28.
Singer Burna Boy performed his hit song Monster You Made alongside Coldplay’s frontman Chris Martin.
He dedicated the song to those who died as a result of the brutality perpetrated by personnel of the disbanded Special Anti-Robbery Squad, SAR.
See the list of categories and winners below.
Hip Hop Artist of the Year
DaBaby Drake Future Lil Baby Megan Thee Stallion Roddy Ricch
Best Hip Hop Video
DaBaby, “Bop” DaBaby feat. Roddy Ricch, “Rockstar” Drake, “Toosie Slide” Future f/ Drake, “Life Is Good” Lil Baby, “The Bigger Picture” Roddy Ricch, “The Box”
Song of the Year
“Bop” (DaBaby) Produced by JetsonMade & Starboy “Life Is Good” (Future f/ Drake) Produced by Ambezza, D. Hill & OZ “Rockstar” (DaBaby f/ Roddy Ricch) Produced by SethinTheKitchen “Savage” (Remix) (Megan Thee Stallion f/ Beyoncé) Produced by J. White Did It “The Box” (Roddy Ricch) Produced by 30 Roc & DatBoiSqueeze “Toosie Slide (Drake)” Produced by OZ
Hip Hop Album of the Year
DaBaby, Blame It On Baby DaBaby, Kirk Future, High Off Life Lil Baby, My Turn Megan Thee Stallion, Suga Roddy Ricch, Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial
Best Collaboration
DaBaby f/ Roddy Ricch, “Rockstar” Future f/ Drake, “Life Is Good” Jack Harlow f/ Tory Lanez, DaBaby & Lil Wayne, “Whats Poppin” (Remix) Megan Thee Stallion f/ Beyoncé, “Savage” (Remix) Megan Thee Stallion f/ Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $Ign, “Hot Girl Summer” Mustard f/ Roddy Ricch, “Ballin’”
Best Duo/Group
Chris Brown and Young Thug City Girls EarthGang JackBoys Migos Run The Jewels
Best New Hip Hop Artist
Flo Milli Jack Harlow Mulatto NLE Choppa Pop Smoke Rod Wave
Best Live Performer
Big Sean DaBaby Drake Megan Thee Stallion Roddy Ricch Travis Scott
Lyricist of the Year
Big Sean DaBaby Drake J. Cole Megan Thee Stallion Rapsody
Video Director of the Year
Cactus Jack & White Trash Tyler Cole Bennett Colin Tilley Dave Meyers Director X Teyana “Spike Tee” Taylor
DJ of the Year
Chase B D-Nice DJ Drama DJ Envy DJ Khaled Mustard
Producer of the Year
9th Wonder DJ Khaled Hit-Boy JetsonMade Mike Will Made-It Mustard
Hustler of the Year
Cardi B DJ Khaled Jay-Z Megan Thee Stallion Rick Ross Travis Scott
Best Hip Hop Platform
Complex HipHopDX HotNewHipHop The Breakfast Club The Joe Budden Podcast The Shade Room XXL
Sweet 16: Best Featured Verse
Beyoncé, “Savage” (Remix) (Megan Thee Stallion f/ Beyoncé) Bia, “Best on Earth” (Russ f/ Bia) Cardi B, “Writing on the Wall” (French Montana f/ Post Malone, Cardi B & Rvssian) Future, “Roses” (Remix) ( SAINt JHN f/ Future) Roddy Ricch, “Rockstar” (DaBaby f/ Roddy Ricch) Travis Scott, “Hot” (Remix) (Young Thug f/ Gunna & Travis Scott)
Impact Track
Anderson .Paak & Jay Rock, “Lockdown” DaBaby f/ Roddy Ricch, “Rockstar” (BLM Remix) J. Cole, “Snow on tha Bluff” Lil Baby, “The Bigger Picture” Rapsody f/ PJ Morton, “Afeni” Wale f/ Kelly Price, “Sue Me”
Best International Flow
Meryl (France) Kaaris (France) Nasty C (South Africa) Khaligraph Jones (Kenya) Stormzy (U.K.) Ms Banks (U.K.) Djonga (Brazil)
I Am Hip Hop Award Master P
Sign in to post a message
You're the first to comment.
Say something
Log in